Real Estate Sales Testimonials

  • “Adrian communicated very well throughout the entire process and kept everything on track. If you are looking for an ethical and hardworking agent who goes the extra yard, Adrian's your man.”  - Vendor. 4 Seamount Quay, Noosa Waters – 4 July 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 2
  • “Above and beyond what you would expect from agents. They achieved a successful sale at a price well above our expectations. We would highly recommend Adrian and Don if you are considering selling.” – Vendor.  2/4 Sunseeker Close, Noosa Waters - 7 January 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 8
  • "Adrian was recommended to me by good friends. He was everything I could wish for in an agent and much more. Obliging and professional, I can thoroughly recommend him." – Vendor  4/38-40 Lorikeet Drive, Peregian Beach
  • ADRIAN REED 14
  •   Best professional and specialist real estate agent in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. I would like to express my appreciation of the professional manner in which Paul conducted himself and in his approach which concluded with the successful sale of my property. Paul kept me informed every step of the way during the marketing of my property and was very obliging and reliable in making contact. The period leading up to settlement, Paul continuously liaised with the purchaser and me, ensuring we were totally aware of any developments, and ensuring a smooth finalisation and handover of the property. I have had extensive contact with several real estate agents during the time my property was on the market. Paul was without doubt the most professional and considerate of agents with whom I have been in contact. Selina Ellis - May 2017
  • Paulbielby2
  • Nicki made the whole transaction streamlined and totally stress free. She is great to deal with and we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling in the area.  Vicki & Scott Strickland
  • Nicki4
  • I found Paul to be extremely friendly and easy to talk to from our first phone conversation. We had a great chat for at least 40 minutes & I quickly felt that he was a genuine & honest person. I've not always had that experience with real estate people and we had a bit of a laugh about that. I caught a plane from the NT as soon as I could to view the property and was, once again, really impressed with Paul's friendly and genuine nature when I met him in person. He's very knowledgeable about the area and gave me lots of 'local' tips. Michelle Vercoe also did the property viewing with Paul & was likewise extremely friendly, genuine & professional. I think Paul & Michelle make a great team and they have both provided excellent after-sale service. I had a bit of a problem with the previous owners not removing all their gear (spa etc) but Michelle followed this up ensured that the items were removed. I can't rate Paul and Michelle highly enough actually and I enjoy catching up with them whenever I can on my visits down there. Not only have they sold me the dream property, we have become friends. They are definitely an asset to Dowling & Neylan and I would, and have, recommend them to friends who are interested in purchasing property in this area. Kathy McCue - March 2016
  • PaulBielby4
  • Best In The Hinterland! We had the pleasure of buying our property which was listed through Dowling Neylan, and looked after by Paul and Michelle.There was a very difficult vendor and lots of issues to work our way though, and Paul was brilliant! He returned our calls, kept us updated, looked in on the property between contract and settlement, and we couldn't have asked for better.   Brendon & Victoria - January 2017
  • PaulBielby1
  • "Our apartment in Marcoola had been on the market for some time without generating much interest. Stephanie approached me asking for an opportunity to market the unit and she impressed so much with her local knowledge, personality and her work ethic that she was given exclusive agency rights. Stephanie was relentless in promoting the property holding numerous open for inspections and gave me frequent feedback about the potential sale. Stephanie provided a timely, satisfactory result and I would unhesitatingly recommend her to anyone selling their unit on the Sunshine Coast."  John & Anne
  • Stephanie2
  • “Adrian has been very professional throughout the whole process of selling our property. His local knowledge allows him to evaluate the market price accurately. We have been very pleased with his service.” – Vendor.  171 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Waters— 2 April 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 3
  • "Adrian Reed is without a doubt the best agent we have used to either buy or sell a property. His professionalism and communication through out the sale was in line with the speed in which he sold the property. He was straight down the line and delivered any news promptly. He walked us through all aspects of the sale and offered his opinion when asked. We will use Adrian again for all property sale or purchase in the Noosa Area" – Vendor 14 Cooba Place, Noosaville
  • ADRIAN REED 12
  •  “My experience with estate agents has been with very few exceptions, disappointing. This all changed when I met Adrian Reed.  Adrian not only sold my property within 2 weeks of it being listed for the price we were seeking, during the process he provided excellent advice and kept us up to date with developments as they occurred. Any undertaking he gave us he delivered on time. In full, I recommend Adrian without reservation to any person wishing to buy or sell real estate in the Noosa area.” – Vendor.  15/255 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville - 17 January 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 7
  • “We are undertaking all this as non-residents living internationally. What is excellent is that we have an agent we implicitly trust. How often can that be said in real estate?” – Vendor. 147 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville – 21 March 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 4
  • “Adrian is a friendly professional… he was always available to answer our many questions and as a new purchaser in Australia walked us through the contract process and introduced us to a very good legal firm who handled our conveyancing. He has excellent local knowledge of the real estate market and we would recommend Adrian to other buyers.” – Buyer.  – 171 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville – 7 March 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 5
  • “Above and beyond our expectations. His personal manner and professional attitude has been most appreciated, above all he has delivered what he said he would with a brilliant outcome for us.”  - Vendor.  124 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Waters – 7 July 2016
  • ADRIANREED1
  • Could not fault Nicki - excellent customer service, courteous, a great all round agent ! Knows the area, quick acting and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended to anyone looking to sell or buy property! Kye Romeo
  • Nicki2
  • “We thank Stephanie wholeheartedly for her dedication to achieving the sale of our unit we were after. When we entrusted Stephanie with our home we were in the process of moving on, and left for long term overseas travel with limited accessibility which added an extra layer of complexity to the process. Stephanie was highly committed and worked tirelessly with ongoing open houses and inspections to attain a great result, always keeping us informed. We were extremely pleased with the outcome and highly recommend Stephanie to anyone intending to sell.” Patricia & Detlev
  • Stephanie3
  • Paul was the best real estate agent we have purchased through. He is reliable and appears very honest, while respecting and honouring the sellers but also being open and clear for us, the purchaser. We made many requests of Paul through the process, requiring some effort on his part to satisfy. In every circumstance Paul was delivered. I admire him for his complete loyalty and trustworthiness to the sellers, while also providing us with everything we requested along the way.  A charming gentleman. David & Janette - January 2017
  • PaulBielby5
  • “Sandra and myself would like to express our congratulations to you for the amazing personal service you applied to us in the sale of our home. Over the last 40 years Sandra and I have been together, we have built or purchased over a dozen homes and having signed up with many different agents to sell our properties, none have been as courteous and fair dinkum as you are. When we put our property for sale in your hands you did everything exactly what we asked for you to do, and even though we were very particular in having potential buyers come into our home at certain times you did exactly as we wanted. Your ability and manner to sell was exceptional.”  Sandra & John
  • Stephanie1
  • "We wanted an agent that was professional, punctual, honest and reliable.  You were all that and more, they are real experts in their field. If you are looking for a team with local knowledge, attention to detail and professionalism who go above the call of duty then we highly recommend "Team Reed". – Vendor.  25 Waterside Court, Noosa Waters - 10 November 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 10
  • Great Agent. Both Amanda and I were very pleased to have Nicki as both our selling and purchasing agent.  Nicki's communication skills made sure that we knew where we stood throughout the whole process of selling our home and buying a new home. We fully recommend that anyone looking to buy or sell to give Nicki a call. Greg & Amanda Dolman
  • Nicki3
  • I had my property on the market for several months and there was limited activity being shown by the Agents I had it listed with at considerable marketing costs. A good friend recommended Paul Bielby to me as he had recently sold her property and she was extremely happy with the outcome and professionalism shown by Paul. Paul came to view my property and immediately gave me good advice how it could be better presented. As I am a single female some of the improvements needed more than I could do and Paul spent a Saturday afternoon at my house doing a lot of jobs around my house to better present its nice features. It wasn't long after that when regular inspections started happening and I was then introduced to the ever enthusiastic Michelle . I was then presented with 2 contracts as Michelle had found 2 buyers who were interested in making me an offer. The rest is history but the combination of Paul and Michelle was the catalyst in making a successful and effortless transaction . I have found it hard to pick an Agent that suits all your needs but these two bend over backwards to accommodate all your requirements. I was aware what happening at all times during the negotiation process which included times when I was in hospital. And they are both very nice and genuine people and I would not hesitate in recommending them to other who want to sell a property Janine Clark - August 2015
  • PaulBielby3
  • "Adrian is a pleasure to deal with and handled the sale of our Noosa Sound home in a totally professional manner. Being raised in Noosa but with valuable outside experience Adrian, with the co operation of his father Don has unparalleled knowledge and understanding of the Noosa Sound and Noosa Waters market. Our sale was achieved in an amazingly short time and at a price that surpassed our expectations but not his. Thanks Adrian" – Vendor 23 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound
  • ADRIAN REED 13
  • Nicki was truly working for me and listened to any suggestions I had in relation to the sale of my property. Would certainly recommend Nicki to anyone looking to sell their property.  Jo Young
  • Nicki5
  •  “Adrian's knowledge and research of the current market exceeded our expectations and gave us a clear indication of an achievable price. This combined with a strong market campaign and Adrian's attention to details and excellent follow through resulted in the sale of our property prior to auction. We highly recommend Adrian to anyone looking to sell their property.” – Vendor.  78 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville - 28 Sep 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 11
  • We cannot thank Nicki enough for her tireless efforts throughout the sale of our home. It was by no means a straight forward process with multiple sales to be negotiated. Her commitment to her clients was unwavering and her results speak to her level of professionalism and hard work. I would not hesitate to recommend Nicki to any prospective seller or buyer. Thank-you again. Shane & Lizzy Raison
  • Nicki1
  •  “It took Adrian 45 days to sell our property. It sold for close to asking price. Results speak louder than words. 5 star agent.” – Vendor 40 The Peninsula, Noosa Waters - 10 December 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 9