Real Estate Sales Testimonials

  •  “Adrian's knowledge and research of the current market exceeded our expectations and gave us a clear indication of an achievable price. This combined with a strong market campaign and Adrian's attention to details and excellent follow through resulted in the sale of our property prior to auction. We highly recommend Adrian to anyone looking to sell their property.” – Vendor.  78 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville - 28 Sep 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 11
  • “Above and beyond our expectations. His personal manner and professional attitude has been most appreciated, above all he has delivered what he said he would with a brilliant outcome for us.”  - Vendor.  124 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Waters – 7 July 2016
  • ADRIANREED1
  • “Above and beyond what you would expect from agents. They achieved a successful sale at a price well above our expectations. We would highly recommend Adrian and Don if you are considering selling.” – Vendor.  2/4 Sunseeker Close, Noosa Waters - 7 January 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 8
  • "Adrian Reed is without a doubt the best agent we have used to either buy or sell a property. His professionalism and communication through out the sale was in line with the speed in which he sold the property. He was straight down the line and delivered any news promptly. He walked us through all aspects of the sale and offered his opinion when asked. We will use Adrian again for all property sale or purchase in the Noosa Area" – Vendor 14 Cooba Place, Noosaville
  • ADRIAN REED 12
  • "Our apartment in Marcoola had been on the market for some time without generating much interest. Stephanie approached me asking for an opportunity to market the unit and she impressed so much with her local knowledge, personality and her work ethic that she was given exclusive agency rights. Stephanie was relentless in promoting the property holding numerous open for inspections and gave me frequent feedback about the potential sale. Stephanie provided a timely, satisfactory result and I would unhesitatingly recommend her to anyone selling their unit on the Sunshine Coast."  John & Anne
  • Stephanie2
  • “We thank Stephanie wholeheartedly for her dedication to achieving the sale of our unit we were after. When we entrusted Stephanie with our home we were in the process of moving on, and left for long term overseas travel with limited accessibility which added an extra layer of complexity to the process. Stephanie was highly committed and worked tirelessly with ongoing open houses and inspections to attain a great result, always keeping us informed. We were extremely pleased with the outcome and highly recommend Stephanie to anyone intending to sell.” Patricia & Detlev
  • Stephanie3
  • Best In The Hinterland! We had the pleasure of buying our property which was listed through Dowling Neylan, and looked after by Paul and Michelle.There was a very difficult vendor and lots of issues to work our way though, and Paul was brilliant! He returned our calls, kept us updated, looked in on the property between contract and settlement, and we couldn't have asked for better.   Brendon & Victoria - January 2017
  • PaulBielby1
  •  “My experience with estate agents has been with very few exceptions, disappointing. This all changed when I met Adrian Reed.  Adrian not only sold my property within 2 weeks of it being listed for the price we were seeking, during the process he provided excellent advice and kept us up to date with developments as they occurred. Any undertaking he gave us he delivered on time. In full, I recommend Adrian without reservation to any person wishing to buy or sell real estate in the Noosa area.” – Vendor.  15/255 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville - 17 January 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 7
  •  “It took Adrian 45 days to sell our property. It sold for close to asking price. Results speak louder than words. 5 star agent.” – Vendor 40 The Peninsula, Noosa Waters - 10 December 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 9
  • “We are undertaking all this as non-residents living internationally. What is excellent is that we have an agent we implicitly trust. How often can that be said in real estate?” – Vendor. 147 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville – 21 March 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 4
  • Could not fault Nicki - excellent customer service, courteous, a great all round agent ! Knows the area, quick acting and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended to anyone looking to sell or buy property! Kye Romeo
  • Nicki2
  • We cannot thank Nicki enough for her tireless efforts throughout the sale of our home. It was by no means a straight forward process with multiple sales to be negotiated. Her commitment to her clients was unwavering and her results speak to her level of professionalism and hard work. I would not hesitate to recommend Nicki to any prospective seller or buyer. Thank-you again. Shane & Lizzy Raison
  • Nicki1
  • "We wanted an agent that was professional, punctual, honest and reliable.  You were all that and more, they are real experts in their field. If you are looking for a team with local knowledge, attention to detail and professionalism who go above the call of duty then we highly recommend "Team Reed". – Vendor.  25 Waterside Court, Noosa Waters - 10 November 2015
  • ADRIAN REED 10
  • “Adrian communicated very well throughout the entire process and kept everything on track. If you are looking for an ethical and hardworking agent who goes the extra yard, Adrian's your man.”  - Vendor. 4 Seamount Quay, Noosa Waters – 4 July 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 2
  • Nicki was truly working for me and listened to any suggestions I had in relation to the sale of my property. Would certainly recommend Nicki to anyone looking to sell their property.  Jo Young
  • Nicki5
  • Nicki made the whole transaction streamlined and totally stress free. She is great to deal with and we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling in the area.  Vicki & Scott Strickland
  • Nicki4
  • “Adrian has been very professional throughout the whole process of selling our property. His local knowledge allows him to evaluate the market price accurately. We have been very pleased with his service.” – Vendor.  171 Shorehaven Drive, Noosa Waters— 2 April 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 3
  • "Adrian is a pleasure to deal with and handled the sale of our Noosa Sound home in a totally professional manner. Being raised in Noosa but with valuable outside experience Adrian, with the co operation of his father Don has unparalleled knowledge and understanding of the Noosa Sound and Noosa Waters market. Our sale was achieved in an amazingly short time and at a price that surpassed our expectations but not his. Thanks Adrian" – Vendor 23 Mossman Court, Noosa Sound
  • ADRIAN REED 13
  • “Sandra and myself would like to express our congratulations to you for the amazing personal service you applied to us in the sale of our home. Over the last 40 years Sandra and I have been together, we have built or purchased over a dozen homes and having signed up with many different agents to sell our properties, none have been as courteous and fair dinkum as you are. When we put our property for sale in your hands you did everything exactly what we asked for you to do, and even though we were very particular in having potential buyers come into our home at certain times you did exactly as we wanted. Your ability and manner to sell was exceptional.”  Sandra & John
  • Stephanie1
  •   Best professional and specialist real estate agent in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. I would like to express my appreciation of the professional manner in which Paul conducted himself and in his approach which concluded with the successful sale of my property. Paul kept me informed every step of the way during the marketing of my property and was very obliging and reliable in making contact. The period leading up to settlement, Paul continuously liaised with the purchaser and me, ensuring we were totally aware of any developments, and ensuring a smooth finalisation and handover of the property. I have had extensive contact with several real estate agents during the time my property was on the market. Paul was without doubt the most professional and considerate of agents with whom I have been in contact. Selina Ellis - May 2017
  • Paulbielby2
  • Great Agent. Both Amanda and I were very pleased to have Nicki as both our selling and purchasing agent.  Nicki's communication skills made sure that we knew where we stood throughout the whole process of selling our home and buying a new home. We fully recommend that anyone looking to buy or sell to give Nicki a call. Greg & Amanda Dolman
  • Nicki3
  • “Adrian is a friendly professional… he was always available to answer our many questions and as a new purchaser in Australia walked us through the contract process and introduced us to a very good legal firm who handled our conveyancing. He has excellent local knowledge of the real estate market and we would recommend Adrian to other buyers.” – Buyer.  – 171 Shorehaven Drive, Noosaville – 7 March 2016
  • ADRIAN REED 5
  • "Adrian was recommended to me by good friends. He was everything I could wish for in an agent and much more. Obliging and professional, I can thoroughly recommend him." – Vendor  4/38-40 Lorikeet Drive, Peregian Beach
  • ADRIAN REED 14